Turkey Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2004
I really enjoyed this recipe and so did my whole family. I will definately make it again with the turkey leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2004
This REALLY was a good weeknight meal. I followed to the letter, except using the shell noodles my 4 year old picked out. I left it in a little too long, so it was a little dry, but she still had 2 helpings. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2004
It was good, but I didn't care for the onions. If I make this again I'll simply omit them. Otherwise, very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2003
This came out perfect. It is on the bland side, but that's what my kids like. This made two 8x8 pans, so I froze one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2003
Absolutely delicious and so easy to make. Everything in one dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2002
I used reduced fat cheese, 1% milk, and 12 ounces of pasta, instead of 16, and I think it turned out great. The recipe didn't indicate whether I should grease the caserole dish, so I sprayed it lightly with cooking spray and it was very easy to serve (no sticking). I baked it covered for the first 15 minutes, then uncovered it for the last 10 minutes. It's a great, unique way to use leftover turkey, but I think it would be great with chicken as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2002
Great basic recipe! To make a one-dish meal,I added two Tablespoons flour, another cup of mixed grated cheeses, a can of chicken broth and two cups of mixed vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2002
This was a nice dish. I used grilled turkey breasts which added a nice flavor. I think the dish could have used a bit more "soup". It seemed a little dry. Overall a good meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2002
This recipe was really good although it was rather difficult to get the cheese sauce to thicken with the directions given. I made a few modifications, and it was really good. I would make this again and my 8 year son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-79 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini II

See how to make classic turkey tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States