Turkey Tetrazzini with Cheddar and Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
My husband and I really liked this. I did add garlic powder and onion salt. It was even better the second day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northville, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
This is a good casserole comfort food dish. Beware it makes a lot, we were eating it for a week. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Easy recipe, but lots of steps. Wish I had added more cheese because it lacked flavor. Like the penne pasta. Will try this again, but will tweak it for flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
I read others' reviews before making this (lots of "bland" comments) and tasted it during prep. So I did add a little salt, sage, rosemary, and extra Parmesan cheese. I also chopped up a small onion and tossed that in. It was still lacking something. Mine came out kinda runny, not creamy. I doubt I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
Pretty good, easy to make and reheats pretty well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2012
I made this exactly as the recipes says. Turned out okay, but was pretty flavorless. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Eating this right now as I type this... wow. This turned out so perfect. I'm glad I didn't just simply go out and buy a cooking wine though, got a California Sauvignon Blanc, which has added a perfect flavor to this (and I don't even like wine!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Willard, Ohio, USA
Living In: Shelby, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
This was an excellent recipe! We will definitely be making again and again. This is a great way to use leftover turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Made this exactly as stated. Very good and only 14% fat. I'll make again, but add additional seasoning to my flavor choice. If you are like me and shy away from those soooo yummy recipies that are 70% of more fat then try this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
This was a perfect winter dish!!! Very Delicious. My husband and I couldn't stop eating it. It's a great meal to freeze, especially for us, we have a newborn and we don't have much time to cook these days. I added a little bit more chicken broth and cheese only because we like it cheesy and creamy.I also used egg noodles. Didn't have mushrooms on hand, but it was still a Great Dish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lavonia, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Turkey Tetrazzini II

See how to make classic turkey tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States