Turkey Tetrazzini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Good recipe. Will add more ingredients next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sable33
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Loved the recipe and the use of my leftover turkey. Added garlic powder, pepper, salt, oregano and parsley to taste. Did as someone said, added plain bread crumbs, then parmessan cheese. Only baked for 40mins at 350. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sable33

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Bland and boring. Needs something to add flavor to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Made it tonight, added celery, onions & mushrooms...will try adding other veggies to it....even cutting it to serving 4 people still more than enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I halved the recipe but wish I would've made the full amount. Two of us almost ate the whole thing. I also added sauteed onions, garlic and mushrooms. This was a great way to use up leftover turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kari
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
This was yummy! The whole family loved it. Great for leftover Thanksgiving turkey. I added 1 1/2 cups of frozen peas which gave it just what it needed. I made the original 8 serving recipe and thought it would be way too much for the 4 of us but it was so good that everybody had seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dpastoor
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
Great with thanksgiving turkey leftovers...modified by adding 3T fresh sage, fresh rosemary, garlic , pepper. Added one chopped onion with butter. Sprinkled Parmesan bread crumbs on top and baked for 1/2 hour at 350 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
Loved it! Will make again. Only thing I did was add some sliced mushrooms. Can this recipe be made ahead and frozen?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
This is bland. If you add 1/4 to 1/3 cup sherry it improves the flavor. I didn't mix the parmesan in the sauce, but put it on top before baking it. I also added sliced (canned) mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Recommend adding 1/2 teaspoon salt and 1/4 teaspoon pepper. Also sliced fresh mushrooms makes it very tasty. With a toss salad and garlic bread…. a super easy supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 556) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Turkey Tetrazzini II

See how to make classic turkey tetrazzini.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States