Turkey Tetrazzini II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Love it! The kids love it! Add some salt though to bring out the favors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Rucker

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
I used the recipe as is and only added garlic - WOW!! This was the best thing ever. Easy and delicious. Now I need to roast a turkey again soon so I can make it again - Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Shearman
Home Town: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Just made it today!! It is absolutely delicious!! Next time I think I will add peas, mushrooms, veggies and Cayenne Pepper just to spice it up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
I added some garlic powder and celery
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Just when I thought I'd never want to eat another piece of turkey, this wonderful recipe popped up! Yeah for thye leftover turkey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Great recipe, added the suggestions, mushrooms, celery, onions, only thing I should have read further and took more advice, stir the mix well, or you get some crispy spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by femm

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Great base for a recipe but needed a lot of tweaking. Read a lot of reviews and added salt, pepper, sauteed garlic, peas, and mozzarella cheese since we don't care for a strong flavor of Parmesan. made the whole recipe and then divided it in two. Still have more tweaking to do when we bake the second half. Adding bread crumbs or crackers is a MUST. Both my husband and I agreed that is what really makes this recipe pop/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZSRT8
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
Awesome dish! Very easy and quick to make! I used linguini instead of spaghetti (just a personal preference). You can also vary this recipe with some veggies and shredded cheese. A+ in my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Loved this! I halved it and added 1 tsp of garlic powder. Ran short of the parm so subbed some dubliner hard white cheddar. Added a few frozen peas too but it's not necessary. Used bow tie pasta cause thats all I had. It came out like a mild garlicky mac and cheese. Finished it on the stove top instead of the oven because I was in a rush to get it on the table. Perfect post tday dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ZELDA3333

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kelleys Island, Ohio, USA
Living In: Grand Island, New York, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 587) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Turkey Tetrazzini II

See how to make classic turkey tetrazzini.

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States