Turkey Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2006
We just finished eating these turkey tenderloins and they were delicious. I served with "butternut squash with onions and pecans" (and dried cranberries) from this site, and we just loved everything. I only had half the amount of rosemary called for, so I added some poultry seasoning, which worked well. I marinated the tenderloins all day. Also, I followed the advice of the recipe and served it with cranberry chutney, also from this site. Yummmmmmm....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2006
Very easy, and delicious! I marinated my tenderloin in buttermilk, then rubbed it with cayanne pepper seasoning, and it turned out moist, and also great for sandwiches the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2006
This was so good! The turkey turned out so moist. Will definetely make again because it was a hit with my picky family! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2006
Simple and perfect. The turkey came out moist and flavorful- did not have to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Seven Valleys, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2006
Fabulous. I used this on a Turkey Breast roast and it turned out moist and juicy and perfectly seasoned. I got rave reviews from my guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2006
This is great for a fat free meal. I used 1 teaspoon poultry seasoning in place of rosemary and use turkey cutlets instead of tenderloins. They cooked in 10 minutes (5 minutes each side). Thanks for the flavorful, juicy, healthy meal idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HEBH

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2005
Nice flavor. Almost a little too herbal though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne O

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Bluffton, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2005
I didn't change a thing. This was wonderful. Thanks, Christine (from another one!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eureka, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2005
Very easy, a little dry but my husband really liked this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2005
Awesome recipe...made exactly as instructed. Have already made this twice, as I really like it and it is very healthy. I have another pack of turkey tenderloins in the freezer for my 3rd attempt. Made some brown rice and veggies and served with a raspberry chipotle sauce...mmm mmm good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GLINKETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

How to Prep and Roast Turkey

Watch a very simple method for prepping and roasting turkey.

How to Cook a Turkey

See an easy, no-fail method to roast a juicy, golden-brown bird every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States