Turkey Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2005
This recipe was delicious, very easy and great for those of us under time constraints to create a healthy dinner. My 6 year old who is very picky really liked it and commented that this is his second favorite entree. (Mac-n-cheese is his first.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2006
This is great for a fat free meal. I used 1 teaspoon poultry seasoning in place of rosemary and use turkey cutlets instead of tenderloins. They cooked in 10 minutes (5 minutes each side). Thanks for the flavorful, juicy, healthy meal idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HEBH

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2005
Awesome recipe...made exactly as instructed. Have already made this twice, as I really like it and it is very healthy. I have another pack of turkey tenderloins in the freezer for my 3rd attempt. Made some brown rice and veggies and served with a raspberry chipotle sauce...mmm mmm good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GLINKETTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2000
Excellent! Marinate longer than 1 hour. Overall it was quick and a much healthier way to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2000
Very good!! Try this one, you'll be glad you did. It's easy , it's fast and it tastes wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2006
Simple and perfect. The turkey came out moist and flavorful- did not have to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Seven Valleys, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2006
We just finished eating these turkey tenderloins and they were delicious. I served with "butternut squash with onions and pecans" (and dried cranberries) from this site, and we just loved everything. I only had half the amount of rosemary called for, so I added some poultry seasoning, which worked well. I marinated the tenderloins all day. Also, I followed the advice of the recipe and served it with cranberry chutney, also from this site. Yummmmmmm....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
thanks these were great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2007
I thought this turkey turned out great! Tender and Yummy! I'm not a huge fan of mustard so I was very nervous about putting it in. But I really enjoyed the flavor of this turkey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2006
This was so good! The turkey turned out so moist. Will definetely make again because it was a hit with my picky family! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

How to Prep and Roast Turkey

Watch a very simple method for prepping and roasting turkey.

Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

A secret ingredient helps create a succulent holiday turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States