Turkey Tenderloins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Loved this! I changed my mind at the last minute about what to serve when having family over and needed a turkey tenderloin recipe RSVP. I used a little less rosemary and cooked it on the grill for a 30 minutes and it was a hit with all my guests (even the kids!), will definitely be making this healthy simple turkey dish on a regular basis!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Excellent receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Super easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Substituted cutlets for tenderloins and poultry seasoning for rosemary. Marinated in the fridge for 6 hours. Bad weather, so grilled on the George Forman. Very good flavor. Will try with the rosemary and outdoor grill in future. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cabinluvn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bangor, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Your recipe was a life saver, Christine! It was just me and my husband this year for Thanksgiving, and I didn't want to buy a whole turkey. I picked up some tenderloins and followed your recipe - I've never had turkey breast this moist before. It was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
I marinated these for about 6 hours and the only change I made was to add some minced garlic to the marinade. This is what we had instead of the usual turkey for Thanksgiving. Served with a side of fried rice - this was great for dinner. So quick to cook and was very tender, moist, and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
good and extremely simple...my wife preferred less soy sauce to lessen the saltiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1nine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
amazing! my favorite marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Really great, easy recipe. I've made it with and without the rosemary and we like it both ways. Next time I will try poultry seasoning as one viewer suggested. I make these tenderloins on the weekend and my husband likes using them during the week for his lunches. Thanks for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
Big hit with family of 5. Used turkey london broil (1-3/4lb) instead and cooked approx. 15 mins longer. Skipped rosemary and opted for poultry seasoning as suggested by others. Leftovers were used on salad for lunch the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Hillsdale, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Roast a Turkey

See a simple beginner-friendly method for roasting a moist, beautiful turkey.

How to Prep and Roast Turkey

Watch a very simple method for prepping and roasting turkey.

How to Cook a Turkey

See an easy, no-fail method to roast a juicy, golden-brown bird every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States