Turkey Stuffing Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
This dish was even tastier as a leftover. My turkey slices were cut thin and the turkey would tear when I rolled it. It didn't matter at all to my boyfriend however, who ate it up happily. The french fried onions remained nice and crispy. Overall, a yummy, easy dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2005
This is my fiance's favorite holiday dish. This is the only dish he likes that I cook because he is a VERY picky eater. I follow the recipe exactly and it's perfect every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2005
This is AWESOME!!! I made it with honey roasted turkey and Sara Lee chipotle deli turkey...to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2005
This is a quick, easy, and tasty recipe. I make it even more simple by using jar gravy instead of mixing soup and milk together. Just one less step. Make a double batch so you have leftovers for lunch, or send some over to the neighbor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2004
Great recipe for leftovers. We modified it a little bit because our turkey leftover was too thick to roll. We made the recipe and put 1/2 of the prepared stuffing in a casserole dish, added the turkey and then the remainder of the stuffing and covered it with the soup mixture. We put the french fried onions for the last 5 minutes. It turned out great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2004
very good for how easy it is to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2004
Fast and tasty.. perfect weeknight meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2004
Excellent quick & easy meal. I add some season salt to the soup mixture and it turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2004
This was really good. I used "healthy" chicken soup,only 1/2 of the french onions and 3/4 of the stuffing mix. I wish a calorie count came with this recipe. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2004
I liked the general idea, however, the deli turkey slices threw me a little, so I used flounder instead and then subbed with roasted garlic mushroom soup. This was a quick and easy meal that everyone liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States