Turkey Stuffing Divan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Will try this, just what I was looking for! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
Made this for dinner tonight, it came out great. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
I made this last year and everyone loves it. The only thing I do different is use 2 cans of Cream of Chicken Soup instead of the one chicken and one celery and add a little more cheese....It is great and very easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
I made this last night for dinner with of course my leftover turkey...I didnt have a cream of chicken so i used mushroom and it was yummy...my son (12) who is stuck on one kind of casserole liked it a whole lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
It was ok but turned out a little dry and thought it was kind of a one note type of dish. Not bad though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcombs
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
I used ground turkey instead, but the effect is comparable I'm sure. I also did half cheddar (for the top) and half reduced-fat mozzarella (for the mix). It was phenomenal, especially the next day. The texture is quite bready, which I like, but others may want to add more liquid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
We loved it! I added about 3/4 cup of dried cranberries to the stuffing mix and sprinkled about 3/4 cup of French fried onions on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
This recipe was fantastic.............the only thing I changed was I added a tsp of cayenne pepper, it added a little zing to it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Thanks for the recipe. We are going to try it with Thanksgiving leftovers. Looks and sounds really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
Made this according to the recipe except I broke apart a rotisserie chicken instead of turkey. Only thing I'd do different is put some of the sauce in between the stuffing and broccoli/chicken layer. This was a hit for my somewhat picky husband
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JMWhite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plainview, New York, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

How to Fix Dry Stuffing

Stuffing turn out a little dry? We’ve got several ways to save it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States