Turkey Stuffing Divan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
turned our soupy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeckyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Loved this. We didn't have all of the ingredients in our home.. so we improvised a little. It is jut a great recipe and very very quick to put together. My kind of recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
a small box of stuffing (6oz) with probably 1c of water would make this recipe perfect, though it was pretty good on it's first try tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
From the reviews, I was really expecting this to be better. But it was honestly rather bland, and it was a struggle to get my kids to eat it at all. I can't say I enjoyed it much, myself. Based on other reviews, I increased the amount of stuffing, soup, and cheese, and added some onion, but I can't say that helped. It needs something more - it just doesn't have much in the way of flavor. Right now, I would not want to make it again, and I'm not sure I would want to try and adjust it myself as there are plenty of other recipes out there to use up leftover turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyoftheIvy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
Delicious! Great way to use stuffing in a dish. I added fresh broccoli spears, after briefly steaming in microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
used extra cream of soup and made it with venison, my family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Just ok. Good way to use up all the thanksgiving leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by creativesense

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
This was pretty good!! Did use Cream of Chicken soup, as that is what I had on hand, and just eye balled the broccoli. turkey and cheese. Was a good easy casserole to use up some leftover bird.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phyllis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
I made a early thanksgiving dinner for my house and turkey left over. The only thing i changed was the cream of broccoli to cream of mushroom. That was all I had. It was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
Not was I was hoping for or read about. Just okay. Flavors did not mesh well together in my opinion. Followed the recipe almost exactly since it was my first go around. Good if you have this stuff leftover from the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

How to Fix Dry Stuffing

Stuffing turn out a little dry? We’ve got several ways to save it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States