Turkey Sausage Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2002
I didnt have an onion so I used 1/4 cup dry onion. It tasted so good! My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2002
AWESOME!!!!!!! EASY!!!! Kids loved it-I loved it. A definate winner!! A++++++ Thank-you!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2002
What a yummy, quick, filling dinner! I used one packet of spicy Ramen flavor along w/ one packet of chicken, omitted the onion, & used mixed veggies instead of just peas. MMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2002
This was okay, but not something I would make very often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2003
Although my teen boys liked this, I must comment from an adult point of view. The smoked flavor permeated the dish; the noodles are soggy by nature; not enough contrasting flavors. I will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kim*designer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabeth, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Washington, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2003
Recipe was so easy to follow and quick to make. My family really enjoyed this one - even though my son wasn't crazy about the peas!! He ate them anyway. I didn't have to make any changes to this recipe - it was tasty as is. Nice addition to our menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2003
I used sausage that came in links and just sliced them, if I ever made again, I would used ground sausage so there was more in every portion. Noodles became soggy the longer the dish sat, but it didn't last very long in my house anyway. Added some Tabasco to spice it up a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HONDATRAIN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2003
I liked the flavor, but the noodles were too soggy. Kind of messy to eat, too. Sorry, I don't think this one's a keeper for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2004
We loved this one! My grocery store didn't have turkey sausage, so I used bulk (mild) Italian sausage. I'd do that next time as well; the flavors were great together. Throw together a salad and some crusty bread and this is a quick, easy family-pleasing meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2004
I originally made this dish because of the comments about kids liking it. However, my children did not care for the recipe and asked me not to make it again. The ramen noodles were to
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey Sausage Breakfast

See how to make this savory breakfast casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

How to Make Turkey Manicotti

See how to make something deliciously different with leftover turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States