Turkey Sausage Breakfast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I think this recipe deserves 5 stars, not usually crazy about those bkfst casserole recipes that are full of bread and mustard. Very simple and very good. Missing salt and pepper though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
We all loved this recipe! I like to scale this recipe's ingredients to yield about 12 servings. Can you help?? Tina
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina
Home Town: Grayslake, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Mine is in the oven as I type, although I made some alterations! I used potatoes O’Brien, Hormel Smokies instead of turkey sausage because that's what I had on hand. I also used 8oz of Greek yogurt with just a touch of milk to give it the right consistency. Topped it with tomato slices. It smells wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raighne

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Teneal1085
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Easy recipe to follow. I added an extra egg, lean turkey as well as assorted bell peppers and 2 gloves of garlic. It's crispy around the edges after 60 min which I'm ok with. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Teejay823
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
yummy! Quick & easy. I left off the onions & it was a big hit at breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
It was good but I put less potatoes than called for and the potatoes were still overpowering. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MyAngieCookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spring, Texas, USA
Living In: Center, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
This was amazing! I found this recipe while sitting in the parking lot of my grocery store. I added very small pieces of broccoli just to give us some vegetables. Also I bought "southwest style" hashbrowns, which gave it amazing flavor! Great recipe, highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
Yummy! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Taste was good but it needed a lot more eggs and less baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
This is an AWESOME recipe! My husband and daughter goes absolutely crazy for this!!! I do make a few changes. I double the eggs, milk, and cheese and add Mrs. Dash Onion/Herb( salt free) spice (about 2 tablespoons) instead of the onions. I only cook it for 45-50 minutes. This is a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Sausage Breakfast

See how to make this savory breakfast casserole.

Christmas Breakfast Sausage Casserole

Make this special casserole for a Christmas morning treat.

Breakfast Sausage

See how easy it is to make breakfast pork sausage from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States