Turkey Pot Pie II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
I froze mine. What temp should I cook it and for how long?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amy Lynn
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
My family and I loved this recipe. I doubled it (lots of leftover holiday turkey) and made 6 individual pies. I actually quadrupled the onion for more flavor. My hubby suggested some salt and pepper in the mix, so I'll try that next time. Overall this was a winner. Can't wait to try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
This was great. It was fast and easy!!! My whole family loved it. Will definitely make, again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by southernstars
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
This recipe was great. I added a little oregano and garlic powder as one reviewer had suggested and I omitted the onions. Everyone had seconds and raved about how good it tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TerraMichele
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This is a great recipe for a basic pot pie! I subbed heavy cream for milk and added a splash more. Try adding half a pinch of rosemary, a full pinch of marjoram and 1/2 tsp of thyme to this recipe and it will be amazing for you too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TerraMichele

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
I love this recipe - and it's a great way to use up those Thanksgiving leftovers. One addition - I sprinkled the pie crust with some fresh rosemary and thyme before assembling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JusGaryanMe

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
Great recipe! All I did was add some poultry seasoning and black pepper. It turned out to be delicious. I will definitely make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Taylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
EASY! & YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
I doubled this Recipe so the kids could have some for lunches tomorrow The family just loved this simple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 6outof7

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clovis, California, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
My favorite cookie recipe!! So Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey and Veggie Alfredo Pot Pie

See how to turn leftovers into a super-simple pot pie.

Dad’s Leftover Turkey Pot Pie

See how to make a simple savory pot pie with veggies and leftover turkey meat.

Turkey Pot Pie I

See how to make homemade pot pie with veggies and savory spices.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States