Turkey Goulash Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Easy, and can go into a slow cooker, very tastey, and can freeze left overs and re-heat, by adding some v8 juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This meal is absolutely delicious & easy to make!!!! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Xtine1431

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
It's delicious ... I think it could use a little more seasoning .. Other than that taste like something from Olive Garden :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by msbmore
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
This is a good recipe, but it will be bland if you don't add more spices, i.e., chili pepper, paprika, cayenne pepper, and Italian seasoning. I also added sauteed onions and green peppers, and used cans of "spicy" diced tomatoes. I seasoned my ground turkey and let sit overnight for more flavor. My family that has tasted it thus far loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Kids thought it was just OK. Served with noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Dry and bland. My kids wouldn't even eat it and they eat everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
Yummy and easy to make, we didn't like chunks of tomatoes in our sauce so we left them out and it was still wonderful! next time I will add more tomatoe sauce, because it was a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
pretty good, added some chili powder which made it a little spicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
You have to make a few changes to the recipe in order to give it a 5 star rating. There isn't enough sauce or too much pasta. So I made it like the recipe said, then I doubled the tomato sauce because it looked like it was too much pasta. Still added a 3rd can of tomato sauce and another can of Diced tomatoes. After I did that, the dish looked amazing and tasted great!! So I ended up using 3 cups of tomato sauce (24 ounces) and 28 ounces of Stewed diced tomatoes with seasonings of Basil, garlic and oregano. This is a must try recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathyjo3

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galesburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Wildwood, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
We've been making this for years. You do have to add to it. It is very bland without seasonings & dry. We add garlic, onions, green pepper (sometimes)& all kinds of seasonings when we cook the turkey, but we do double the sauce & tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States