Turkey Cheeseburger Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Fantastic alternative for a healthy, hearty dinner that the whole family will love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Made this for dinner last night. It turned out awesome. I wasn't paying attention and accidentally mixed the ketchup, mustard and brown sugar into it instead of on top and it still turned out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I made this for dinner tonight, and it was tasty! My husband told me to save the recipe and make it again! I have never cooked with ground turkey meat before. This was easy, and I had all the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Raquel Kirksey
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Made this for my family & they really liked it. I have to say it went fast. I followed the directions exactly with extra seasonings. I'll definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raquel Kirksey

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Loved the recipe. Instead of onions used an envelope of Lipton soup,Also used seasoned bread crumbs. I have a loaf pan made out of some type of rubber material
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duba811

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
This is a big favorite. I used regular bacon, only 3 pieces and also, used bread crumbs, about 1 C. And, I used fat free cheddar cheese as we are watching calories. I wouldn't change anything else. It was a wonderful meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Thank you very much for sharing this recipe! My family and I LOVED this. Followed the directions exactly and it was so good, tons of flavor, moist....just YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
It was good,I've made a healthier better tasting meatloaf though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I'm usually not a fan of meatloaf, in fact I avoid it, but my incredibly picky husband came home with the recipe one day so I decided to try it. I was surprised that I actually really liked it. Better than any meatloaf that I've had before. I think it tastes best with ground turkey, but I also used ground pork once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I really didn't know what to expect with this since I have never really cooked with ground turkey, but it was delicious! The addition of the turkey bacon inside was perfect! Only sub I made was adding some chili-garlic sauce to the glaze that coats the top because we like a little heat. 10/10 would make this again! Pairs well with the Daddy's Fried Corn and Onions recipe on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shyla Lane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manteca, California, USA
Living In: Tustin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States