Turkey Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
The quickest and I loved it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
For someone who has never made or eaten a turkey burger before, this recipe turned out to be very good. I followed everyone's reviews and cut the salt. I would suggest only 1/4 cup water because mine turned out to be a bit too wet. Definitely let them sit for at least 20 minutes before cooking to allow the onion soup mix to absorb the water. Add some lettuce, tomato, and honey mustard and a whole grain bun and this is a healthy, tasty dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
This was great, even the kids liked it. When I first mixed the meat with the soup mix and water I wasn't sure how it would turn out because it looked pretty mushy, but after baking them for around 20 minutes at 350 they looked, and tasted, great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I used Lipton Savory Herb and Garlic Soup Mix and 2 lbs ground turkey no water some onion flakes was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
It helps you to form the patties without the turkey sticking to your hands if you put oil on your hands before handling the turkey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This was a fantastic recipe! However, the burgers turned out somewhat salty for us, even leaving out the extra salt. We did not have a grill top and cooked it in a cast iron skillet, which worked very well. Overall delicious recipe, would recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
I tried the recipe but instead of adding the onion mix, I added the ranch mix....came out real nice with lots of flavor...mira
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
Good recipe- I also add about 2 tsp Worchestershire Sauce and 1 tsp Kitchen Bouquet- darkens the appearance of the meat to look more like a hamburger so can be more kid friendly. Must serve with sesame seed rolls- yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Scarsdale, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
We added a few things - to thw whole recipe we added worcheshire sauce (8 shakes), a pound of half cooked bacon (I know - defeats the purpose of turkey but still better than adding bacon to ground beef!), mozzerella cheese (1/4 cup, 1/4 tbspn garlic and wine seasoning (from the Melting Pot). We halved the recipe and put 4 tablespoons of bbq sauce in and cooked. We like the bbq better, but both were good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
I made this EXACTLY as listed and it came out fantastic. So simple yet so flavorful. I was concerned the first time because the mixture appeared to be to much liquid to hold the patties together but to my surprise they held together. A slice of American cheese, slice of onion and tomato, pickles and a small mix of ketchup and mayo topped my burger and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RPM

Displaying results 1-10 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Spicy Chipotle Turkey Burgers

Spicy turkey burgers will give traditional beef burgers a run for their money.

Actually Delicious Turkey Burgers

These turkey burgers are so tasty, you may just give up beef for good.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States