Tuppakaka Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2005
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2005
Quick and very good will make again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2005
I wish there was such thing as 6 stars! This is the easiest recipe I have ever done! I wasn't sure if it was going to work or not, because there wasn't very many ingredients. It tured out absolutlely wonderful! I would definetly make this again. The only thing is that it was impossible for me to get it ot of the pan, so it fell apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2004
This cake was surprisingly good. Simple, too. I added one tsp. of vanilla flavoring. Although I don't normally like almond flavoring, I think this would be very good with about a tsp. of almond flavoring. Not what you expect. It seems so simple that it couldn't possibly be good, but it was. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LillyJ

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2003
Wow!! I have to say, i was skeptical at first. So easy? So few ingredients? The results were great :) i did take some liberties, cut down the sugar to 1c and added a packet of vanilla sugar, then a few drops of almond extract. I topped with sliced almonds and a sprinkling of brown sugar, and put it under the broiler for a minute after it was done. I wanted to find out if it was good chilled but it didn't last that long. :) thanks for the quick, easy, and elegant recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2001
This was so easy to make, you use regular ingredients that you have at home; its fast and taste great. I also added a little vanilla extract which was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2000
Delicious, made it for a picnic but in the morning there was nothing left! I put a little less sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Paris, Île-De-France, France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2000
Really fast, very simple and delicious!! This is something you can do on a very short notice, for unexpected guests or even for a Sunday breakfast. I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-18 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

German Chocolate Cake Frosting II

See how to make a warm German cake frosting with pecans and coconut.

Perfect Flourless Orange Cake

This light, moist orange cake has complex flavors and is completely flourless.

Easy Baklava

See how to make sweet and easy baklava.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States