Tuna Pasta with Peas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
I have to add more alfredo sauce otherwise the pasta soaks it all up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Salvati

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Simple, delicious, and waayyy better than packaged tuna mixes. I have been converted and will be repeating this one many times in the future. Thank you (from a single guy)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' Al

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
So good! Used Rebecca Swift's recipe for Alfredo Sauce from this website. Even my toddler liked it and she doesn't eat anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fridley, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Very good! Was missing something.. but I can not put my finger on it. Maybe something acidic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
This pasta was very good! Easy and quick to make which is what I was going for tonight. This is also very inepensive to make, so if you're wanting a budget-friendly meal this would be a great choice. Having the peas mixed into the pasta makes it easy to get an added vegetable serving into kids who usually avoid veggies. The spices added a great Italian flavor to the pasta, and it turned out very tasty. I will make this recipe again when I need something quick. Thanks for the recipe, Ruth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Great recipe! I had to make it a little bit different as I did not have the peas. I added frozed beans in with the pasta (during boiling) and I did not have garlic powder so I used dried minced garlic. I also added some diced orange and red peppers that I had in the freezer. One of the best recipes I have tried from allrecipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
loved it! will definitely make this dish again. it was easy and fun to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
I have made this for years. It is a quick, yummy meal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Grilled Tuna with Fresh Horseradish

See how to make grilled tuna that just explodes with flavor.

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States