Tuna Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2000
This is a little twist on a recipe that I make often in the summer months. I loved it...just delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AngieHenegar

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brandon, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2009
This is the best tuna pasta salad I've ever had. I made it for my family and they absolutely love it! It's a perfect salad for a hot day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sarahsyed78
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2007
i made this recipe for my food technology assignment at school. It tasted great and looked good too! i added kidney beans as well, which added some extra colour and increased the fibre content. Thanks for the recipe! Sarah
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahsyed78

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
Oh sooo easy and oh sooo delightful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
I used spinach, broccoli, onion, and mushroom with rotini pasta and italian dressing. Also my hubby likes his meat, so I used 2 cans of tuna and served cold. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
This was really good..I added green onions,red pepper and a can of peas and carrots as I wanted to use them up.My son does not like peas,but he loved this tuna salad...Another keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
This was wonderful! I just added some spinach with the iceburg lettuce to make it a little more healthy. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Pearland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
The whole family scarfed it down. Perfect quick dinner on t-ball night! I used greek dressing instead because that's what I had, but otherwise stuck to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
I like to put it on top of more chopped lettuce, spinach salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
this recipe says it's 6 servings. only if it's being served as a side dish ... i'd say this is 3 servings, tops. the only thing i did differently was adding red onion. i used lite italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States