Tuna Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
The whole family scarfed it down. Perfect quick dinner on t-ball night! I used greek dressing instead because that's what I had, but otherwise stuck to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
This was really good..I added green onions,red pepper and a can of peas and carrots as I wanted to use them up.My son does not like peas,but he loved this tuna salad...Another keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
Great basic recipe my entire family enjoys. (Note: I don't add cheese and I use frozen peas instead of what recipe calls for.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hotdiggitydogs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
this recipe says it's 6 servings. only if it's being served as a side dish ... i'd say this is 3 servings, tops. the only thing i did differently was adding red onion. i used lite italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
Oh sooo easy and oh sooo delightful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
This was wonderful! I just added some spinach with the iceburg lettuce to make it a little more healthy. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Pearland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2009
This is the best tuna pasta salad I've ever had. I made it for my family and they absolutely love it! It's a perfect salad for a hot day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
This recipe works for a crowd. Use defrosted frozen peas (very tasty) and add some chopped celery if you have it. Make a dressing of milk, light mayo, a bit of cole slaw dressing if you like for added creaminess and sweetness, and a bit of dill relish or chopped dills with some of the juice. You can also throw in a can of potato sticks to add some crunch. This should be served chilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
I used spinach, broccoli, onion, and mushroom with rotini pasta and italian dressing. Also my hubby likes his meat, so I used 2 cans of tuna and served cold. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sarahsyed78
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2007
i made this recipe for my food technology assignment at school. It tasted great and looked good too! i added kidney beans as well, which added some extra colour and increased the fibre content. Thanks for the recipe! Sarah
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahsyed78

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States