Tuna Pasta Salad with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2006
This is a delicious salad. I served it with Multigrain Town House Bistro crackers and fresh sliced tomatoes. Yummm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NancyF

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2008
LOVED IT! though I deleted the milk, used 4 cans of tuna and added a squirt of prepared mustard - it was fabulous!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
I loved this salad and will be making it again soon. I followed the recipe except I used scallions instead of onions and added diced celery and cucumber. It was perfect and all of the green vegetables looked good with the dilly dressing. YUMMO! I can't wait to try it with canned salmon as well! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2006
This was GREAT! Cut the dill to 1.5t, so it wouldn't be overly DILLY. Otherwise, added some green onion and a can of peas. Yum! Next time will try with some hard cooked eggs, as another reviewer suggested. I think that would be very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2006
I made this salad with only 1 tsp. of dill and it tasted great. Would definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2007
Great side dish or topper for a green salad. I usually omit the dill pickle juice, as I rarely have any on hand. Sometimes I add some black olives or capers. It always pleases.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2007
One of my Fav. Recipes in the summer..I would suggest Albacore Chunk Tuna for recipes..GIESHA Brand seems very good..and the A&P Brand is very nice..I sometimes add one can of Cooked(in butter)Corn..but yes a excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by doePastaB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2008
DELICIOUS! Perfect for a warm, sunny California spring, summer, fall, or even winter! I didn't have any milk so I left it out and I substituted Jalapeno juice for pickle juice. It was a bit too "dilly" but still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikedlt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Gate, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
Great salad!!! I used gluten free pasta which tastes just like regular pasta, ant then pretty much followed the recipe. I added some sweet relish and it was great. Thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queen Creek, Arizona, USA
Living In: Parker, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Shrimp and Pasta Shells Salad

See how to make a creamy shrimp salad with pasta shells.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States