Tuna Pasta Salad with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 27, 2009
Great salad!!! I used gluten free pasta which tastes just like regular pasta, ant then pretty much followed the recipe. I added some sweet relish and it was great. Thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queen Creek, Arizona, USA
Living In: Parker, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
I loved this salad and will be making it again soon. I followed the recipe except I used scallions instead of onions and added diced celery and cucumber. It was perfect and all of the green vegetables looked good with the dilly dressing. YUMMO! I can't wait to try it with canned salmon as well! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
Its a good Recipe you dont need quite so many ingredients though and you dont need to measure. I just added mayo, dill and salt and pepper to taste to the shell pasta and tuna. Simple and a great lunch idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by munkybeans86

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
This is an easy recipe and lasts a long time in the fridge. I use light mayo and 2% milk. I also add 1 cup of frozen peas in the pasta water during the last 2 minutes of cooking. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2008
Great for pot luck. Easy to make and my co-workers looooved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2008
DELICIOUS! Perfect for a warm, sunny California spring, summer, fall, or even winter! I didn't have any milk so I left it out and I substituted Jalapeno juice for pickle juice. It was a bit too "dilly" but still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikedlt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Gate, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2008
LOVED IT! though I deleted the milk, used 4 cans of tuna and added a squirt of prepared mustard - it was fabulous!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2008
Love it! If you like dill, pickles, etc... you will love this salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAPKOCH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewistown, Montana, USA
Living In: Laurel, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2008
This is okay as a base, it was very bland. For more flavor, I added more pepper, seasond salt and chopped celery. It made a huge differenc. Good for the days when you want something light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Shrimp and Pasta Shells Salad

See how to make a creamy shrimp salad with pasta shells.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States