Tuna Pasta Salad with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 16, 2013
I will definitely add this to my favorites list! Oh so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bastrop, Texas, USA
Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
I love Dill, so I used fresh from my garden-skipped the pickle juice-yuck (for my taste!) added a can of peas, green pepper, green onion, used greek non fat yogurt instead of mayo, and a few hardboiled eggs. Maybe this doesn't count, b/c it ended up being an almost totally different recipe? lol. that's what I love about AR.com, though-the ability to try and change for my taste. thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
This recipe is very good. I followed the directions as stated. The only modifications I made was to reduce the dill to 1 tsp., and only added about 1/8 Cup onions finely chopped. I also added pre-cooked shrimp. My family loved it, and I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Prince Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Great tuna pasta salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Very tasty....I added an extra can of tuna and used fat-free miracle whip. My boyfriend loves it and has been requesting it ever since.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Pretty good. Used macaroni instead, added celery and used sweet relish instead of the pickle juice. Would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Really enjoyed this - so easy to adapt to personal tastes. Used 1/2 c. sour cream + 1 c. mayo...added some thawed frozen peas, a bit of cubed cheddar (hubby's request) and some celery salt. Son 'hates' onions, so I snuck in some onion powder instead. Delicious, easy summer recipe - than you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AFWife88

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
I found this bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom2elinate
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
This was really good. Followed advice of other reviewers and added 2 hard boiled eggs, 2 stalks of celery, and 1 cup dethawed peas because we just like bit of extra texture and crunch in our tuna salad. Only used 1 teaspoon of dill. Creamy and delicious even with light mayo and skim milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
I added chopped red, orange and yellow peppers for color, and it came out pretty good. The family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Shrimp and Pasta Shells Salad

See how to make a creamy shrimp salad with pasta shells.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States