Tuna Noodle Casserole III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Try adding different noodels you can by cheese and asparagus stuffed for example otherwise a great recipe, will be trying the suggestions for cream and milk !.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
Yummmmm and so easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LatinMama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Good & simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salem, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
This was amazing - I could have eaten the whole pan. I followed the suggestion to add the sour cream, milk, cayenne pepper, seasoning salt and used cream of chicken soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
Great! Made a lot of changes based on other reviews. Added 1/3c milk and 1/3c sour cream, a sprinkle of seasoning salt and dried onion. Left out the butter, melted a couple TBSP and mixed it with the bread crumbs and some parmesan. Subbed 1/2 c shredded cheese and one slice of american. Would've added peas if I had them. Good base recipe. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by arscjc18
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
My husband and I loved this recipe! I did make some changes as adviced by others. I added 1/2 can of milk, and instead of layering, I just mixed everything together. I topped it off with cheese and bread crumbs!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
We added 1/3 cup of sour cream and it turned out VERY creamy. Maybe I'll ad some veggies next time to soak up some of the cream. Very hearty. Hubby and I both liked and would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
This is the tuna casserole of my childhood. I love this stuff! Even my husband who usually won't go near a casserole approves! I substitute the American Cheese for grated mozzarella and muenster. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TUCCI013

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Manhattan, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
This was a very good recipe but instead of american cheese slices, I used mexican shredded cheese and left out the bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2009
As somebody who is just learning how to cook, I found this to be a wonderfully simple, delicious, and affordable recipe that I will definitely be making again! It was not overly fishy or cheesy, and was very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States