Tuna Noodle Casserole III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
My Husband loves this dish. I did add 1/3 cup of sour cream, 1/3 cup of soy milk and an extra 1/2 can of cream of mushroom soup. Really easy and fast....and GOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
Added sour cream per suggestion, just mixed it all up. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
Really good. My husband said this was good old fashioned Tuna Casserole. I didn't layer per se because I'm lazy. I just mixed in Mexican blend cheese along with the other described ingredients. And put a light layer of the grated cheese under the bread crumbs on top. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate Fisher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walla Walla, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
This is so delicious, fast, and easy. A total hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
I didn't like it too much.. it was salty, but might have been because I put two cans of mushroom soup, but I also upped the egg noddles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2011
Loved this recipe. I used all the original Ingredients listed and added a 1/2 cup sour cream as suggested by Jenni from review of Aug 10, 2005. It was delicious and we had no leftovers. My boyfriend told me that is was BETTER than his moms family recipe. Thank you Marie & Jenn, this will be made may more times. Oh & another thing, I was feeling lazy that day and didn't wanna add to all the dishes I already had to wash, so I didn't measure a thing. I eyeballed everything and it still came out perfect. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ooh_donna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
I cook this a tad differently.. the main difference is canned chicken rather than tuna. I double the recipe to cook in a 9''13'' pan. However, I put one can cream of mushroom soup and one can cream of chicken soup. I mix them together before layering into casserole. I also put crushed up, buttered, Ritz crackers on top. It is so yummy this way. Though it needs additional cooking time if you want your food hot rather than a little warm. Everyone loves this, every time I make it. It's in our favorites rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
as written, it was dry and needed more pizzazz
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Late2Class

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
This was very good. I used two cans of soup, and shredded cheese, since that's what I had on hand. I also added some cayenne pepper and paprika, too. Just for a little kick. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aef468

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
Made this for the family tonight. It was really yummy. The only thing I did was added a bit of cheddar cheese. The kids & I loved it. My husband is at work so he hasn't had the chance to try it yet. But everyone else thought it was a hit :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOMMAOFABG

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Palm Coast, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States