Tuna Noodle Casserole III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
My family and I liked it. I did add the milk and sour cream (garlic salt and parm. cheese on top) and mixed all the ingredients together (except for toasted bread crumbs - put those on top). Next time I will try shredded cheese instead of the cheese slices next time. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
good with addtions of 1/3 cup milk 1/3 cup sour cream 1/4 tsp cayne powder and 1/4 tsp season salt. cooked for 30 min
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
Per another person's post, I added 1/3 cup sour cream and 1/3 cup milk to the soup. I also added a couple handfuls of frozen peas and I mixed the bread crumbs with some melted butter for the topping. It turned out delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
Quick, easy and especially good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Plantation, Florida, USA
Living In: Delray Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Excellent! 4 out of 4 people at the table took seconds and said it's a "keeper" - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Simple and easy and the kids loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Roswell, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Brentwood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
It was decent. I would make a few modifications for next time: add an additional can of tuna, add a splash or two of milk, and use shredded cheese instead of cheese slices. The bread crumbs on top give it a nice texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
This was a great base to build on! I used 12oz package of noodles, 2 cans of tuna, 1 can cream of mushroom and filled empty can with milk, 1/4 cup mayo,1 cup shredded cheddar, half cup peas,pepper and garlic powder. Breadcrumbs on top.I omitted the butter. YUM! So creamy and a lot of flavor! Everyone loved it, I didn't have any leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
Very good. I used shredded mild cheddar cheese, and about a cup of peas. Husband loved it. Very simple to make. I also used 2 cans of cream of mushroom, and 1/3 cup of milk and 1/3 cup of sour cream. and 10 oz of tuna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
Quick and easy. My wife is not a big tuna fan but likes this casserole
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 155) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States