Tuna Noodle Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Very Good! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Swinson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Delicious! Love the chips on top. Hubby gives rave review.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miranda

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chesterville, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jetts83
Reviewed: May 13, 2011
EASY and so so delicious! I did substitute the American cheese with Cheddar. And I did add green peas. For the chips on top, I used Pringles. It was so good! Give this one a try! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Super BLAH! I like the base ingredients but it needs some serious flavoring up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haley_Comet
Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Excellent!! I add extra cheese on top and sometimes add mushrooms. My boyfriend LOVES it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
This is VERY GOOD! We could'nt stop eating it! I have 5 kids and they ate it all, no leftovers!! I made minor changes, used shredded cheese and added some green peas in it...YUMMY!! Definetly will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
My family loved this! We usually buy the boxed tuna helper stuff and I decided to try homemade instead. I am so glad I used this recipe! I did add an extra can of cream of mushroom soup because I read a few of the reviews first that suggested that. I'm glad I added it because it might have been too dry had I not. I used an 8 ounce package of shredded sharp cheddar instead of the cheese slices. And since I didn't have any garlic I used garlic powder. It turned out great! I also didn't have potato chips so we didn't do that part of the recipe but I would like to try that next time because I'm sure it adds to it. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Charleston, Illinois, USA
Living In: Barnhart, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
I used Macaroni shells, 4 slices of American cheese and used sour cream and onion chips. Dont care for peas, but love corn, threw that in. No salt added, but love pepper and garlic. made a pot of white rice and put a mound of the tuna casserole on it.........uuuummmm goood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Leandro, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
This was my first casserole and everyone loved it. even my mother in law who doesn't even like tuna. Great Recipie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Love it to much. Way bad for my diet though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 424) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States