Tuna Noodle Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
I thought this pretty bland, even after adding additional spices. However, I think it is better the next day, so I would actually give it a 3 1/2 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
Excellent, but make sure that you dont add too much garlic.. I will add less garli next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ra'Sheedah
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
I love the recipe. The only things I changed I added 8 cheese slices to the middle and top layer and I didn't add any extra salt. The recipe was easy to follow and my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ra'Sheedah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakland, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
Made this (with a few changes) tonight for dinner. Used cream of chicken instead of cream of celery. Added some onion powder & celery salt as well. Everyone loved it! I will certainly make this again! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Very Good! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Swinson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Delicious! Love the chips on top. Hubby gives rave review.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miranda

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chesterville, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jetts83
Reviewed: May 13, 2011
EASY and so so delicious! I did substitute the American cheese with Cheddar. And I did add green peas. For the chips on top, I used Pringles. It was so good! Give this one a try! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Super BLAH! I like the base ingredients but it needs some serious flavoring up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haley_Comet
Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Excellent!! I add extra cheese on top and sometimes add mushrooms. My boyfriend LOVES it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
This is VERY GOOD! We could'nt stop eating it! I have 5 kids and they ate it all, no leftovers!! I made minor changes, used shredded cheese and added some green peas in it...YUMMY!! Definetly will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States