Tuna Noodle Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I found out that I don't like the cream of celery soup and the potato chips on top turn soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
This is a great recipe! It is exactly like my mom's when I was a little girl. Times have changed. Our tuna comes in 5 oz. cans now and most people are horrified at the thought of putting chips on a casserole but I say Yay!! And Thank you!! It doesn't hurt to have the good stuff once in a while!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Made this for dinner tonight the whole family loved it! Even my picky eaters had seconds! :) can't wait to make again maybe next time I'll use chicken instead yum!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danelle Eisinger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I thought this turned out really good, although next time I think I will use bread crumbs instead of chips on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pierre, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Moscow, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
Just made this today. Switched it up a bit by using low fat soup and milk - and adding peas and used Ritz crackers on top instead of potato chips. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
I loved this recipe, it took me back to my childhood. My mom would make this dish but used egg noodles instead of pasta shells. I loved using the pasta shells. I followed the recipe only with very minor changes. I added onion powder, parsley and a crazy salt mix instead of just regular salt. My boyfriend loved it and I will definitely be making this again. In fact, I passed this recipe on to a few co-workers who love tuna casserole! ENJOY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Great recipe! The second time I made it, I added some shredded cheddar cheese to the mix, one extra 'cream of' soup and a small bag of frozen peas & carrots. Delicious! I wish there was a way to comment on other people's reviews! Some people...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
A great base or just as it is. I added different soups and cheeses the different times I've made it and it always turns out delicious. No leftovers for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Tobin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
This recipe is great as is. I do,however, add a can of mushrooms when I make this because my husband and I both love them. I also add a layer of cheese slices to the top of the noodles before adding the crushed chips. You will love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Good basic tuna noodle casserole to get you started. Followed as is, it is a little bland for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QueenRulez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 424) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States