Tuna Noodle Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
OMG!! This is just like the one my mother and grandmother used to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cinlouwho

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2009
my family did not like this at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
FANTASTIC! Made it for my class of students who are picky and it was gone in the matter of minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
I LOVE this recipe. Just like my mom used to make when we were young - and is a huge hit with my picky-eater husband!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
first time to make a tuna casserole and it looked wonderful however the sauce was a pinkish color from the tuna and it was too pureed for my taste. My husband took one bite and my 2yr old son disliked it as well. Unfortunatly not a fan and wont be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
I make this recipe for my husband because his grandma always used to make tuna noodle casserole from scratch when he was growing up. We both really enjoy it, very creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Jarrett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Clairsville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2009
The kids couldn't stop eating it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2009
Great recipe! Quick and easy! I added finely chopped onion and left out the milk. I baked it in a 9X13 pan so I used a few more slices of cheese too. I liked the crunch and the two soups together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
When your picky 4 year-old tells you it's his favorite meal ever (after eating it just once), you know you've found a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
This is a staple recipe in my house. I had bad memories of tuna casserole with peas. I omit peas and use shredded cheddar, it's so good. Pretty forgiving recipe and nice comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy D
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States