Tuna Macaroni Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2002
I loved the added flavor of the italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwendolyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake View, New York, USA
Living In: Depew, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2002
Perfect! Great recipe simple to make, you can add and take away anything you'd like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2002
I made this for my family reunion and everyone loved it! It had a wonderful flavor from the italian dressing that was a huge hit!!! I didn't have any leftovers and several people went home with the recipe! I'll make this again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caliboo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2003
Took this to a potluck and got many compliments! Used ham instead of tuna and it still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LDMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Lothrop, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hemlock, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2000
This recipe brings back memories of dinner on the porch with fresh veggies and cold iced tea and homemade bread. My mother always made this in the warm months. It was a true sign that summer had arrived when this appeared for dinner. I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2002
This was EXCELLENT! The pasta just BURST with flavor due to marinating it over night. I didn't have celery, but added tomatoes instead. I'll bet it'd be good with black olives too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sugar Land, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2003
My husband and son loved this. I did this on the fly, without marinating and it came out great. He's a big fan of macoroni salad and he loved the lighter dressing! I added 2 cans tuna, green olives, sweet Vidalia onions (from Georgia) and Miracle Whip type salad dressing, because I didn't have any Mayo. You can play with the recipe and it still comes out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dwieberg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira Heights, New York, USA
Living In: Ellijay, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2004
This is very easy to make and everyone that I have made this for absolutely loves it. Thanks for sharing a great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2004
This was a very good recipe. Will definetely use again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2000
EXCELLENT RECIPE!!!! TASTED GREAT! EVEN THE KIDS LOVED IT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 106) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Mom’s Best Macaroni Salad

Make a quick, colorful, creamy salad that’s slightly sweet and tart.

How to Make Macaroni Salad

This classic macaroni salad recipe is the ideal side for picnics and barbeques.

Amish Macaroni Salad

This salad is light and so delicious, the perfect summer side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States