Tuna Fish Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
Excellent! Thanks for the recipe... I got to try my slap chop, it was a huge help and sped things up a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tracey

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
classic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
This is just good ole tasty tuna fish. Good recipe. I added some green and red pepper in addition to red wine vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
This tuna salad was great, The addition of lemon juice made this special. I appreciate that there was no pickle relish in this tuna fish salad. Whoever decided to add pickle relish to tuna and chicken salad, potato salad and deviled eggs need to go back to the kitchen. Just my personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TENNISMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Very nice surprise! That was perfect and what a nice change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Very good. Added sweet relish like my mom does. Cut back on the amount of mayo and used light mayo also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Memphis Dad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2010
Omitted the celery since we don't like it here and it was amazing. I normally make tuna salad with boiled eggs as well. I'll try that next time to make it more filling but the recipe as is tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
this was yummy - thanks! the only change i made was in the amount of mayonnaise - i probably used more like 1/4 cup, maybe less - i just added until i liked it :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsmaggiehunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
I did what one reviewer suggested: red wine vinegar... perfect touch...ummmm yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
Really bland, and way too soupy. I had to add more tuna and a bunch more seasonings, plus some dill relish to get it to something I liked. Sorry, but I won't use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emilymarie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enumclaw, Washington, USA
Living In: Bothell, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States