Tuna Delicious Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
Quick and easy. Needs salt and pepper. This makes at least 6 servings not 4.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chino, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
This was really delicious! I added mushrooms, bread crumbs, and an additional can of tuna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley and Jeff

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
excellent recipe!!! my husband loved it and even had left overs the next day. he hates leftovers.hehe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Forest Hills, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
This was a guideline for what I found in the cupboard. I had a few egg noodles, half a bell pepper, chopped onion, cream of celery soup and a small can of tuna. Came out pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
I really enjoyed this. It has been a recipe that I have done on my own in the past. The sour cream does make it taste so creamy. For those of you that like a bit more spice, try adding canned chopped chiles and chopped black olive. The browned onions give it good texture. Thanks for printing the recipe for all to use!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaroleInDFW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Upper Saddle River, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2008
My kids loved this. I added some frozen peas for color/flavor and a little Worcestershire sauce for oomph. We liked it with parmesan sprinkled on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2008
This was easy to make but pretty bland. It would probably be good for kids that are not big on seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2008
this was pretty good. i liked it but i didnt love it. my husband wanted me to add cheese so i added shredded cheddar and put under the broiler. my six year old son said he liked it & i enjoyed it for something different but i wont make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angieg77

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2008
loved it! the sour cream added a great creaminess that I haven't gotten with a recipe like this before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Palmer, Alaska, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
This was so easy to make, and my husband really liked it. I didn't have sour cream, so I used a splash of milk and added bread crumbs. A great last-minuter, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stefdish

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Creamy Tomato & Tuna Penne Pasta

See a pasta dish that's based loosely on a classic diner lunch combo.

Grilled Tuna with Fresh Horseradish

See how to make grilled tuna that just explodes with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States