T's Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2006
What a great recipe. Thanks! My hubby loved it!! Added some garlic for more flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ilove2jog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2006
Easy and good, I added some thyme and sage to give it more flavor and served it over rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: München, Bayern, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2006
THIS WAS GREAT AND REALLY EASY. THE ONLY THING I RECCOMEND IS TO CHOP UP THE CHICKEN BREAST AND MAYBE TRY SERVING OVER PASTA. THIS IS NOW A FAMILY FAVORITE AT MY HOUSE. THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2006
uuummmm, this a great recipe,fast to make..thank-you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Romana, La Romana, Dominican Republic
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2006
Ok, but my hubby hated it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
This was really good and easy to make and I will definitely make again. Easy clean up too. I did make a few changes...I used a small can of mushrooms instead of fresh and a whole can of petite diced tomatoes. Used only 3 tbs of lemon juice and a pinch of sugar. Also added a little garlic salt with parsley. I cut up the chicken breast and browned them with the onion. Also used about 1/2 cup of union. Served over bowtie pasta with garlic bread. My husband loved it too...took what was left with him to work for dinner. No leftovers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
This recipe was very easy and quick to make - I made everything as suggested but did add a few spices in such as Garlic Powder and Oregano to give it more flavor. I served it with Rice and a Vegetable. Family all seemed to enjoy. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Norcross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Parlin, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
I absolutely loved this recipe, will make again and again. I added minced garlic, whole leaf spinach with a dash of vinegar, and then I added a flour and water mixture to thicken the sauce and let it simmer. I served over organic long grain white rice. PERFECT! Thanks T
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
My husband absolutely loved this recipe. the only change I made was using a can of diced tomatoes. Just enough juice mixed with the mushrooms to put over rice. Will DEFINETLY make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Derry, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
Sorry but I really didn't enjoy this one. Even with some additional veggies & spices it wasn't for me. The lemon came through alittle to strong also. Not on the repeat list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chibiharuka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States