T's Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2006
This recipe has quickly become a favorite. And, it's so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mount Vernon, Iowa, USA
Living In: Lake Crystal, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2006
As written, I would only rate this a 2 or 3 but it as a good base to add other ingredients and in the end we had a great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2006
The lemon juice gave the sauce a really interesting flavour. I served it over pasta with some parmesan, and it was delicious. I will definitely make this again, though I will try increasing the sauce next time and maybe experiment by adding some extra vegetables and spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2006
I have cooked this at least 5 times and every time it is delicious and perfect. I use canned chopped tomatoes and it comes out great. Yummmy :}
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2006
We loved this recipe! I modified it a bit to use two large chicken breasts cut into bite-sized pieces and added the whole can of diced tomatoes and juice. I also added a bit of garlic blend seasoning. This was served as a sauce over whole wheat pasta. For those on Weight Watchers, the sauce is worth 6 points.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Taylor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2006
So good - and so easy! This is sure to become a regular in my home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2006
Easy to fix and delicious! We will use this recipe alot in our house! Served it with fresh steamed veggies and brown rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2006
This was REALLy GREAT!! I added some garlic and melted some cheese over it. GREAT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hanford, California, USA
Living In: Louisville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2006
This chicken recipie is easy and fast to make. The only change I have made to it is to use Italian sauce ie spagetti sauce to add a little more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boulder, Colorado, USA
Living In: Broomfield, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2006
very easy to fix also easy to add extras I pounded the chicken breast out between plastic wrap so it was thiner.Added some garlic powder and salt and pepper ..fresh chopped tomatoes and fresh mushrooms...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Zapp Winningham

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States