T's Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2006
What a great recipe. Thanks! My hubby loved it!! Added some garlic for more flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ilove2jog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2006
Easy and good, I added some thyme and sage to give it more flavor and served it over rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: München, Bayern, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2006
THIS WAS GREAT AND REALLY EASY. THE ONLY THING I RECCOMEND IS TO CHOP UP THE CHICKEN BREAST AND MAYBE TRY SERVING OVER PASTA. THIS IS NOW A FAMILY FAVORITE AT MY HOUSE. THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2006
uuummmm, this a great recipe,fast to make..thank-you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Romana, La Romana, Dominican Republic
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2006
Ok, but my hubby hated it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
This was really good and easy to make and I will definitely make again. Easy clean up too. I did make a few changes...I used a small can of mushrooms instead of fresh and a whole can of petite diced tomatoes. Used only 3 tbs of lemon juice and a pinch of sugar. Also added a little garlic salt with parsley. I cut up the chicken breast and browned them with the onion. Also used about 1/2 cup of union. Served over bowtie pasta with garlic bread. My husband loved it too...took what was left with him to work for dinner. No leftovers!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
This recipe was very easy and quick to make - I made everything as suggested but did add a few spices in such as Garlic Powder and Oregano to give it more flavor. I served it with Rice and a Vegetable. Family all seemed to enjoy. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Norcross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Parlin, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
I absolutely loved this recipe, will make again and again. I added minced garlic, whole leaf spinach with a dash of vinegar, and then I added a flour and water mixture to thicken the sauce and let it simmer. I served over organic long grain white rice. PERFECT! Thanks T
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
My husband absolutely loved this recipe. the only change I made was using a can of diced tomatoes. Just enough juice mixed with the mushrooms to put over rice. Will DEFINETLY make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sheboygan, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Derry, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
Sorry but I really didn't enjoy this one. Even with some additional veggies & spices it wasn't for me. The lemon came through alittle to strong also. Not on the repeat list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chibiharuka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States