T's Easy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2009
Easy to make and tasty. I added extra seasonings of garlic and Italian herbs. Also I served the chicken sprinkled with Parmasan Cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DELTAQUEEN50

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
Easy says it all. This is a great recipe that I can usually make at a moment's notice and everyone in my family likes it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2008
Very good. I have passed on the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Gloucester, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
Easy dish and something different to do with chicken. Husband liked it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOANNBAKER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flushing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2008
Really easy and sooo good. I scale to 4 but use a whole can of Italian diced tomatoes and a full cup of mushrooms. Also used a tiny bit less lemon then what the recipe calls for and added 1/2 teaspoon sugar. My whole family, including my 2 year old, loves it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
I liked this. I'll make it again. Nice and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Misawa, Aomori, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
GREAT recipe! Quick, easy, and flavorful. Even my 11yo son loved it, and he is not one to give food compliments easily. I substituted frozen onions and mushrooms for the fresh ones, and used diced cherry tomatoes. It was a great dish, and it looked good on the plates, too, with the color from the vegetables. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2008
This is excellent, and easy to make, I add 1 tbsp Worchester sauce. I have also used pork chops in place of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvonne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
Very good! My hubby doesn't like lemon (didn't tell him what was in it) and he loved it! I cannot make something like this without garlic so added a few cloves and doubled all veggies. Used fresh tomatoes and zucchini would be good too next time. Served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2008
I tripled the veggies in this because we LOVE veggies! I added some garlic and salt, pepper, oregano and garlic pepper. It was still a little bland. I also browned the chicken in sugar. I feel like it may need to be marinated to give it the extra kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States