Triple Threat Fruit Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I didn't have a kiwi, so I put a whole banana for a 2 serving and 2 more strawberries. Also, I didn't have peach yogurt so substituted for vanilla as well and it still was delish! I'm gonna make it next time with the kiwi.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jimnan
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Awesome!! I didn't use ice because I used frozen berries, this was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Amazing taste. A little salty and perfectly sweet without additive. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
This was really good I put vanilla yogurt instead of peach and itwas just as good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
I just made this, omitting the kiwi, ice, peach yogurt and orange juice. Instead I added a banana, peach cranberry juice, 6 oz honey Greek yogurt, 1 tbsp of sour cream, 1 tbsp sugar, and 1 tsp vanilla to the strawberries and blueberries. It was absolute perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
This was delicious..I love this..Easy to make and the best!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
A great base which you can EASILY modify. I used vanilla yogurt instead of peach and frozen mango instead of the blueberries and kiwi.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grace T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
I didn't have any kiwi, so I used ~3/4 cup of blueberries. I also didn't have peach yogurt, so I used fat free vanilla. I ALSO didn't have any orange juice, so I used almond milk, and I added a scoop of vanilla flavored protein powder. Oh, and I didn't use any ice (or frozen fruit) since I was making it ahead - and it is DELICIOUS!!! Obviously a flexible recipe that can be played around with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Family of 6 loving this! Everyone from the picky DH to the picky teenager to our toddlers enjoyed this morning treat. Will for sure make again. Used frozen bananas, so skipped the ice cubes. Opted for vanilla yogurt instead of peach, mainly because I had vanilla in the fridge and we are not fans of peach ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4KKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Little Elm, Texas, USA
Photo by bellyftw
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
I liked the strawberries and blueberries, but in future I would leave out the kiwi and banana, or at least make sure they are very ripe. A little too seedy and had a slight bitter aftertaste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellyftw

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Triple Threat Fruit Smoothies

Dessert or nutritious snack, you can't beat smoothies made with Dannon Yogurt.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States