Triple Threat Fruit Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
I did not have peach yogurt, so I used low fat vanilla. I didn't need the ice cubes either as I used a frozen banana. Kids gulped it down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
109 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
so GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2008
A delicious mixture of refreshing fruits!~ It's a little tangy but still sweet. Yummm!~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2008
EXCELLENT! Love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Master

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
this was my first smoothie, I followed the recipe and it turned out great!! It was so full of flavor! It was seedy though which i didn't care for so maybe i'll switch up the fruits otherwise it was so delicious and very nutritious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I MUST SAY...

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pekin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2008
super yummy! i followed everything but realized i didn't have orange juice so i just used cranberry, which made it a little more tart but i loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2008
Yummy! If you are lucky enough to have these ingredients on hand, this is worth a try. I used frozen blueberries and strawberries so I didn't need as much ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOLLYJOLLY
Home Town: Bluewater, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
We have made these a few times now and have had fun experimenting with different fruits and yogurt flavors. Everybody loves them - the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~chele

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dublin, Ohio, USA
Living In: Edmond, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
Great recipe!! only had plain yogurt on hand and no berries, so i added a carrot, you wouldn't noticed it!! deeeelicious, i'll try different fruits next time! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lorena

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Vigo, Galicia, Spain
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
THE BEST SMOOTHIE EVER...its so easy to make, and you can add and leave out ingredients. My sister is always trying to convince me to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Triple Threat Fruit Smoothies

Dessert or nutritious snack, you can't beat smoothies made with Dannon Yogurt.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States