Tricia's Pineapple Cheese Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2008
This recipe is so awesome! My husband loved it! I will definitely make it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Blythewood, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2008
this recipe had a good flavor, but was much too dry! i followed the directions exactly, but it turned out way too crunchy and dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
I make this regularly for any office function. Actually, now they just tell me to bring the pineapple cheese casserole. I prefer it with pineapple tidbits if you can get them. Its great with chucks but the tidbits are just the perfect size not so bulky. Yes, you can use the low fat crackers but try it the wheat Ritz or any knock off brand of wheat ritz type crackers. It is even better! You wont be sorry you made it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
Just like moms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2007
This recipe is still one of my FAVORITE dishes to prepare during the fall--especially for Thanksgiving. It goes wonderfully well with a main dish of ham. I use CRUSHED pineapple instead and it works MUCH better. I have made this every year since I first tried it back in 2007. Thank you Tricia!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CASEYRAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Southaven, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2004
As strange as these ingredients may sound - this dish always gets a very high rating when I take it to office luncheons, Thanksgiving, or just any place that needs a side dish. It is excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blondie8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2004
I've had this recipe for years and it is one of my favorites....great with breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner! I like to use pineapple tidbits instead of chunks. I usuallly don't tell people what's in it until after they've tasted it (the combination of ingredients seems kind of bizzare!) I recently took this to a gathering and 12 people out of 14 asked for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2002
I liked this-served it with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2001
Mediocre.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2000
This is also good with Cool Whip on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Butternut Squash Casserole

A creamy squash casserole with a custard-like texture and crunchy topping.

How to Make Green Bean Casserole

See how to make classic French onion and green bean casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States