Tri-Colored Pasta with Feta Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Extremely dry and bland, there was not near enough seasonings for the amount of pasta. I used some bottled Greek dressing and the next time it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
A salad worth making for guests and great as a side dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syosset, New York, USA
Living In: Hampton Bays, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Great easy dish. The leftovers are tasty too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
I made it just as written, except that I used green pepper instead of red and I used two tablespoons olive oil and 4 tablespoons vinegar. It was good, but nothing special. It still tasted like it needed more vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicolette
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
A colorful pasta salad using minimal ingredients which pack a punch of flavor. I used marinated artichokes, reserving the liquid just in case... and I'm glad I did because once this pasta sat in the 'fridge for a bit, it needed additional liquid prior to serving. This salad would also be tasty with marinated mushrooms, capers, sundried tomatoes... but it really is good just as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicolette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
very good I the pasta I had already to save monet used rotini pasta instead and it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newbern, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
I made this dish and ate it for a week straight, and then craved more of it after it was gone. SO super good. I add greek peppers and used greek dressing to toss salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2007
Very good and easy but I agree maybe less pasta to concentrate the flavors. And I thought it needed some salt, which I added to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2007
This is a large, easy, different pasta salad that would be great for a pot-luck. I used kalamata (greek) olives instead of regular black. I also used Kraft's bag of "mediterranean" cheese crumbles (provolone, feta and parmesan). I thought it needed more vinegar and a pinch of salt. I think next time I would use 2/3 to 3/4 of the pasta in order to concentrate the other flavors a bit more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2003
Very colorful and tasy! I would recommend tossing the pasta with the olive oil, vinegar, and pepper before adding the other ingredients. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Goat Cheese Apple Walnut Pasta

See how to make a quick and delicious pasta side dish.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States