Tortilla Rollups IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2001
This is such an easy appetizer to make and it's a HUGE hit - they're gone practically before they get put on the table!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2001
Quick & Easy & Tasty! I nuked the tortillas for 10 seconds so that they were easier to roll up. I also cut them in 3" sections, less work that way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2001
These were a big hit at several parties. I might add some olives or nuts to them next time. I also made these ahead and froze them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2001
SOOOOO easy and yummy! The filling is great as a nacho dip, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmandaSC

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2001
I added some chopped black olives and a couple of green onions to improve texture. Easy to make and quick to disappear!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
69 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIE FITZGERALD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wonewoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: La Valle, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2001
These were a big hit at the party. I added thinly shredded lettuce, minced onion, and chopped black olives. Layering these items worked as effectivly as adding them to the mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
85 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2001
iT tastes good, is easy to Make and It is Fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2002
yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2002
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2002
Though this recipe was well received I found the flavour too intense. I think I will adjust the amount of package flavouring to half and maintain the rest of the ingredients as they are.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
70 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Cheesy Tortilla Soup

Learn how to make cheesy tortilla soup with Velveeta.

Chicken Asparagus Roll-Ups

Chicken breasts are rolled around asparagus and cheese, breaded, and baked.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States