Tortellini Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
My husband was skeptical at first, but quickly changed his tune. We ate it throughout the week, and it only got better with time. Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
It was okay. A bit, one flavor. Everything tasted the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Donald

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
i made this salad for a bbq and it was a hit! i left out the green onions bc i knew i'd have kids and even they loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
This is my fiancee's new favorite salad. Very flavorful and love the chewy bite of tortellini with the tasty dressing. Just gets better if it sits in the fridge for a couple days. Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grrose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
I have come up with many pasta salad variations. This is definitely my favorite. Got rave reviews from my husband and friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I doubled the recipe and after refrigerating it for a few hours it did get somewhat dry. Next time will add more sauce. Other than that it was a huge hit at a pot luck with fried chicken as the main dish. It's so filling!! Didn't change a thing from the recipe above.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cindy_richelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Michigan City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Coventry, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I was expecting this casserole to be outstanding but I found it uninspiring. I followed the directions exactly. I wanted more intense flavours but it was actually fairly bland. It also needs colour. If I made it again I would certainly add chopped sweet red pepper, and halved cherry tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Patterson

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Prepared as written except for adding some bottled lite Italian dressing along with the dressing in the recipe. Great salad - took to company lunch and didn't have any left overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kraig
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Great Salad. Used salami in place of the pepperoni and tri colored tortellini. Went great with the home made pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kraig

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: American Falls, Idaho, USA
Living In: Chubbuck, Idaho, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tortellini Bacon Broccoli Salad

This creamy pasta salad is the perfect side for picnics, potlucks, and BBQs.

Shanghai Noodle Salad

See how to make a delicious cold noodle salad.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States