Tortellini Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Very quick meal to make...added chicken breast to it (used slow cooker) and it is really good...nicely seasoned and everything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
My family loves this recipe. It's easy to make (my older girls make it for themselves for dinner when my husband and I are on our date night) and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
I made this as a side dish and served it warm. We enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
my husband and kids gobbled this up quickly and quietly! the only sounds i heard were mmMMmm's. It's really a simple thing but they loved it! we used it as a side instead of an appetizer. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
Tasted greasy, yet had little flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by My4boys
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
Sorry but we did not like this one at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Yummy and easy! I also served it as an entree with garlic bread, very good. If I wanted meat it would be easy to substitute beef tortellini instead. I did add some onion when I sauteed the garlic and basil. I'd also suggest if you do it as an entree, wait and sprinkle cheese on each serving instead of mixing it in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2010
This was excellent my husband was asking for more. Now my picking son didn't like the cheese sauce so I heated up a small portion of red sauce and poured it over his and he liked that a lot. I wouldn't and didn't change a thing and it was quick and very very good. ty for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leeann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
My family of eight loved this. It's requested at least once a week. The only change I made is by cooking it in water rather than chicken broth. Absolutely yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
This was great!! Next time I will use a low sodium chicken broth so its not so salty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti and Meatballs Muffin Bites

Individual, party-ready spaghetti and meatballs bites.

Tortellini Bacon Broccoli Salad

This creamy pasta salad is the perfect side for picnics, potlucks, and BBQs.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States