Tomato and Mozzarella Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
This is simple and pretty. I bought a large container of Mozzarella cheese in an olive oil and herb marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMANKAY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
These are so tasty and easy to make! After assembling them (I use a single tomato per toothpick, and keep it whole), I drizzle the batch with good quality olive oil and sprinkle with salt and freshly ground pepper. This is one of my go-to appetizers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by talkn3rdytome

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Billings, Montana, USA
Living In: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
Love this! Perfect for parties because they are easy to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
this was a verry disapointing dish and i will never make it again. it came out VERY flavorless
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
I made this for a dinner party, drizzled the oil and vinegar over (half the oil as vinegar) and sprinkled with salt before serving. Delicious!! Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
These are so cute and easy to prepare! Thanks a bunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
This recipe was the perfect choice for a simple appetizer before dinner. I liked the fact that people were not filling up on chips/bread/dip but rather something healthy and delicious. Will definitely make this one again - thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spanishhouse06

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alta Loma, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Wonderfully delicious and easy to make for a dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Simple, can't go wrong and they're ready in minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Just Steph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Tomato Bruschetta

Make this easy, flavorful bruschetta appetizer.

Chef John’s Tomato Sauce

See how Chef John makes his delicious, all-purpose tomato sauce.

Stacked Tomato and Burrata Salad

Here’s the salad to make when summer tomatoes are at their peak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States