Tomato and Mozzarella Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
So easy and tasty! I made them a few hours ahead, then when the party started, drizzled oil and vinegar and shook sea salt on top. It's like salad on a stick. Bet summer tomatoes would rock! Thanks for the idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
Beautiful dish, and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ldsjackson
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
Really nice presentation for this salad. Took it to a ladies' party and it was received very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ldsjackson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
A wonderful, refreshing appetizer ... will be saving this one ... nice and light before a meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Summerpls

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lachute, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
I love vineger or sauces with "zing". This appetizer looks great on just about any plate. TIP - grab the first couple of people that walk bye (kids will think it is fun) and get a mini-assembly line going, prep time is now just 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Soldotna, Alaska, USA
Living In: Kenai, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Perfect for summer get-togethers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
pretty presentation and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meredith Olson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
Easy, colorful and yummy! These always go fast..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
I cut the oil and vinegar and just tossed the ingredients instead of using the tooth picks. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bud W

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2009
Delicious as an appetizer but even better as a snack for myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lintacious

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Double Tomato Bruschetta

Make this easy, flavorful bruschetta appetizer.

Chef John’s Tomato Sauce

See how Chef John makes his delicious, all-purpose tomato sauce.

Stacked Tomato and Burrata Salad

Here’s the salad to make when summer tomatoes are at their peak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States