Tomato and Bacon Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2007
absolutly wonderful so very flavoursome. enjoyed very much. i served it to around 15 people who truly enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2005
what an exceptional recipe! it tasted wonderful and i couldnt help going for seconds even though i was already full to the max!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2007
The texture and taste was fabulous. It made basic rotini with added ingredients taste yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
This is easy and tasty. I use mozzarella cheese instead and a little garlic. But it's a huge hit in my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
Quick, Easy, and Great tasting!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Photo by ~yesenia~
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
My guys absolutely loved it.. Will be making it again but without the oil, the bacon fat drips enough.. I added more tomato soup & I think I might fry the onions in separate skillet, but they did taste well with the bacon. Super fast & easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~yesenia~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corcoran, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
Very good, but I don't care for rotini's, I usually replace with penne or some other tubular pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2002
This was a good recipe! I added a can of diced tomatoes and half a frozen bag of chopped brocolli to make the casserole a bit "healthier"! I also mixed the milk in with the soup, sprinkled in some Italian seasoning, and sprinkled a bit more bacon on top of the cheese at the end. Savory and yummy!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2005
FANTASTIC! The only thing that should be changed about this is the amount of bacon. Add more bacon so we don't have to play hide and seek.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2002
Quick and easy, perfect when you have some leftover bacon in the fridge. Excellent flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States