Tomato Pork Loin Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
Great tang and not too hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Boyd Reid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hutchinson, Kansas, USA
Living In: Modesto, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
I made it exactly to the recipe. My husband loved it, said it was very flavorful. I'm adding to my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva Oker Warren
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
This recipe was excellent lots of flavor, simple and easy to make. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KINGO

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I made this as the recipe called for with a few exceptions, I used think bone in pork chops, added chopped red bell pepper to the onion and used a 28 oz, can of diced tomatoes in place of tomato sauce. Served over hot rice and fresh green beans, Next time will leave out the red pepper flacks, a little too hot. Very good, will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
Okay, but meat not very tasty compared to the spicy sauce. Just not to our taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LisaMarie
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
It was so easy and simple to make. ..My kids loved it. will make again...thank you for sharing the recipe. ...5 stars from me...?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I tried this tonight...was very good. Made the recipe as written. Good job
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane  Moore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was a yummy way to cook pork loin chops, turned out moist. Although I did use crushed tomatoes instead of sauce. I will pass this recipe to my children they will love it as it's easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Peters

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This was great. I used diced tomatoes rather than sauce and omitted the water. We used all of the sauce for two of us. I also added sliced mushrooms which I cooked with the onions. Had no fennel but used the other spices as listed-just right for us. This a recipe that would be good with pork, chicken or beef. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
This was really good, used a can of diced peeled tomatoes and a bit of tomato sauce, (instead of a can of tomato sauce and some water). Served with whole wheat thin spagetti and a green salad. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anette Henningson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 145) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

Sorta Blackened Chili Rubbed Pork Chops

See how to make flavorful blackened chops without setting off the fire alarm.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States