Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Easy to fix-great Recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Lee Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I made this yesterday with my boyfriend. I must say this is probably the best chicken Parmesan recipe I've ever tried and my boyfriend agrees. Very easy to make, the only thing I did differently was instead of seasoned breadcrumbs I bought normal breadcrumbs and just added my own seasoning. Which was garlic salt, black pepper and smoked paprika and that worked really well. Please try this recipe you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Very nice my first time cooking chicken parm it was lovely, I think next time I might not cook the chicken in the sauce though I liked the crisp coating the chicken got after cooking in the pan. very simple and a good crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This was so yummy and easy, great weeknight chicken parm recipe. I made as written, but my cutlets were thin, so I just added my hot sauce after browning and finished on the stove. Yummy do-over, for sure! Thanks for sharing your recipe with AR,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Excellent! My husband said I needed to make it every week! I didn't have Monterey Jack cheese but used mozzarella and it was excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cherie
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Was delicious I made it exactly like the recipe but used mozzarella cheese instead..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
My Italian boyfriend said this was the best chicken parmesan he has ever had! It is so delicious! This was my first time making it so I stuck fairly close to the recipe. However, I did use chicken breast tenders which produced many smaller portions in a shorter time frame, and I switched the cheddar to provolone. Next time I might experiment a little more, but it is delectable as it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
This was great!! My whole family loved it! I cooked it the whole time on a skillet then put in the oven on broil for2 minutes to melt the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenwood, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Excellent recipe! The changes I've made were: Extra beef (1lb or little extra), fresh basil in addition to dried basil (about 1/4 cup chopped) instead of using canned tomatoes I used fresh chopped Roma & Vine (tomato sauce made fresh is amazing), also more garlic, used authentic Italian ricotta and mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
My family loves this. I use Provolone on it. sooooo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winamac, Indiana, USA
Living In: Greenback, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,254) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Chicken Parmigiana

Make this quick and easy version of chicken Parmigiana.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States