Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
One of the best ever. My husband loved it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Was GREAT !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Stovall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shyrani
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It was really good but I feel it was lacking in seasoning... I will be making it again but adding some spices next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gary Tomlinson
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Accidentally used the wrong kind of Parmesan cheese. And used Colby and Monterey Jack cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary Tomlinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Great, my whole family loved it. Definately a keeper in our house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RENYBEANY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Miller Beach, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I loved it. It tasted great someone who does not like a lot of sauce can always adjust it to what they want. The only reason why there was leftovers was I made a double batch so my DH and myself could take some to work. Also, it was SO easy to make. I do not like to cook so spending little time in the kitchen is better for me. I did add a little garlic (we love garlic) and fine chopped onions. But even without that it would be wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennJenn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This was delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and it came out super moist and very flavorful. I was just cooking for two tonight so I used two smaller chicken breasts and only fried them for 8 minutes total with 4 minutes per side. I also used Italian seasoned bread crumbs and parmesan cheese. It tasted like a nice take out dinner but much cheaper to make! Thanks for sharing this yummy and easy recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
A very yummy chicken Parmesan recipe. I followed the suggestions of other users and my husband loved it. It was easy and not too difficult.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sandra
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
It's delicious, we all loved it. I will definetly make it a lot in the future. I added some garlic powder and onion powder with the bread crumbs and also added Parmesan cheese with the Monterey Jack cheese when I put it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
This was delicious. So easy to make. Didn't change anything. A keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken

A quick and tasty way to jazz up your chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States