Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
It was bland! would never make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krockney

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alta Loma, California, USA
Living In: Fontana, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by alhiles
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
- very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Best chicken Parmesan recipe ever! My family loved it - even my husband who doesn't love marinara sauce! I used thin, skinless chicken breasts and it was so easy to make. It's requested often for dinner. One tip: make sure you keep an eye on it when it's in the oven so the cheese doesn't burn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Followed it to a Tee almost...........used pepper jack cheese instead of what was in the recipe. Gave it a little kick which I liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
One of the best ever. My husband loved it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Was GREAT !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Stovall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shyrani
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It was really good but I feel it was lacking in seasoning... I will be making it again but adding some spices next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gary Tomlinson
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
Accidentally used the wrong kind of Parmesan cheese. And used Colby and Monterey Jack cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary Tomlinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Great, my whole family loved it. Definately a keeper in our house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RENYBEANY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Miller Beach, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I loved it. It tasted great someone who does not like a lot of sauce can always adjust it to what they want. The only reason why there was leftovers was I made a double batch so my DH and myself could take some to work. Also, it was SO easy to make. I do not like to cook so spending little time in the kitchen is better for me. I did add a little garlic (we love garlic) and fine chopped onions. But even without that it would be wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennJenn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,269) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Chicken Parmigiana

Make this quick and easy version of chicken Parmigiana.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States