Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Great, simple recipe. Only small change was I used grated double cheddar cheese instead and covered with tinfoil for first 10 minutes of cooking. Hubby said it was the best chicken Parmesan he's ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Great taste, used others comments and agree to cut back on the bread crumbs and add the cheese towards the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Loved it! I cut down browning time to what others had posted (5-6 mins per side) and the Monteray Jack worked out great baked in oven. Big success - will be making again :) Recipe is "a keeper"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
I really liked the flavor of the breading on this, I did make a few changes however. I cut a bit on the breadcrumbs and added a bit more cheese. turned out smashing. also, word to the wise, if you have rather thick chicken breast I would suggest cutting them in half horizontally to maximise your breading to chicken ratio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lyralicious
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
OMG This is the best! It is so simple yet so surprisingly delicious! I'm going to make this more often in the future for my family and friends! I feel like a high-class chef hehe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
It was bland! would never make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krockney

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alta Loma, California, USA
Living In: Fontana, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by alhiles
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
- very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Best chicken Parmesan recipe ever! My family loved it - even my husband who doesn't love marinara sauce! I used thin, skinless chicken breasts and it was so easy to make. It's requested often for dinner. One tip: make sure you keep an eye on it when it's in the oven so the cheese doesn't burn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Followed it to a Tee almost...........used pepper jack cheese instead of what was in the recipe. Gave it a little kick which I liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
One of the best ever. My husband loved it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Chicken Parmigiana

Make this quick and easy version of chicken Parmigiana.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States