Tomato Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
At a loss of words; My husband, daughter and I are. I made this on a whim. Very happy that I did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
I loved this! Put it over some rice and even my picky 5 year old ate a whole breast! My husband, who has been to culinary school, said "delicious!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
This was incredibly delicious!! I added 1 tablespoon of garlic powder to the bread crumb mix and a half of tablespoon of onion salt. I cooked the chicken in the pan for only 5-6 minutes per side. I didn't put a lot of the sauce in the baking pan bc I didn't want the chicken to be soggy. I cooked the chicken in the oven around 30 minutes and then put 1 mozzarella cheese slice on each chicken breast and put it back in the oven for 3-5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rubina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DeeDavid
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
It was really simple to make and surprisingly delicious and healthy meal. Definitely making things more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by THOM79
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Wow very good! The only change I made was using shredded mozzarella last 5 minutes of baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This is a great chicken recipe! Definitely a family favorite in our house. I add seasonings to the egg mixture to add to the flavor, other than that it doesn't need anything in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookineasymom

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Pretty good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs Sarah
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This was very easy to make and delicious. I however used mozzarella instead, and I butterflied my chicken breast. I'll definitely have to make a big batch and freeze some of it to have easy homemade meals
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Sarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Costa Mesa, California, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Really like the simplicity of this recipe. One item: the advised breadcrumbs and parmesan was a larger amount than required to coat the chicken. Probably 2/3's of the original amounts should be fine. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Great, simple recipe. Only small change was I used grated double cheddar cheese instead and covered with tinfoil for first 10 minutes of cooking. Hubby said it was the best chicken Parmesan he's ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Creamy Parmesan & Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Penne

See time-saving tips for a quick-and-easy chicken penne pasta dinner.

Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken

A quick and tasty way to jazz up your chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States